I recently did a MAJOR cleanout of my inbox (there’s only six messages in there now) and I’m getting ready for NAMS so this week’s Inbox post will be short and sweet.

BLOG TRAFFIC EXPERTS – The last webinar in the series is this week!

TOPIC: Finding Focus In Traffic Building
PRESENTER: Kelly McCausey
DATE: August 17, 2010, Tuesday
TIME: 8 pm Eastern (5 pm Pacific, 7 pm Central)
URL: http://www.BlogTrafficExperts.com/

I won’t be there because I have practice for the gospel group I sing in but I’m sure it will be great.

RAPID VIDEO BLOGGING

I’m reading Gideon Shalwick’s guide to Rapid Video Blogging (signed up today) and so far, it’s pretty good.
http://www.rapidvideoblogging.com/

That’s it for today!

Glennette Goodbread, Owner
Premium Web Design and Hosting

Local SEO for Multi-Location Providers

We don't spam. Unsubscribe at any time. Powered by ConvertKit